Shoes! Shoes! Shoes!!!!

Have you been to shoetopia? I have and I’ve featured several pairs of shoes from there already. These are the Phedora Shirley boots and they make me feel like dancing. I want to kick up my metal covered toes and dance! If you’re addicted to shoes the way I am, you want to make sure you hit this event before its over!

phedora shirley

wearing:
hairDoe: Aspen (*new* @ LootBox)
head: CATWA HEAD Lona
bodyMaitreya Mesh Body – Lara
hands: -VA-VISTA BENTO

.::Dead Dollz::. Harajuku Set  {Sweater & Tutu}
Phedora ~ Shirley Heels (*new* @ Shoetopia)

pose: KlubWerk Poses

Leave a Reply

WordPress.com.

Up ↑

