Its been a while since I put a scene together for my blog and I forgot how much I missed it. I’ve actually been in decor mode as of late, as I changed my house in SL and have been busy decorating every room. Perhaps I’ll find a way to blog those rooms, if I ever finish. In the meantime, you’ll have to settle for little scenes like this featuring goodies from Fancy Decor and What Next! If you enjoy decorating as much as I do, these two stores are a great place to start!

fancy decor

wearing:
hair:   Tableau Vivant \\ Alexa (*new* @ Project 7)
head: CATWA HEAD Kathy
eyes: CATWA Mesh Eyes w/-SU!– [CATWA & OMEGA HUD] Xenira Eyes ALL COLORS
lipstick: [PF] CATWA LIPSTICK Applier – Glossy Pout
bodyMaitreya Mesh Body – Lara

SPIRIT – Mil top (*new* @ Uber)
SPIRIT – Mil pants (*new* @ Uber)
{kokoia} :: Halle High :: Shoes :

pose: !bang poses
scene:
Fancy Decor: Nesting Tables (silver)
Fancy Decor: Carriage Clock (silver)
Fancy Decor: Potted Aloe
09 Fancy Decor: Worlidge Box (white)
Fancy Decor: Dance of Death (Traveler)
Fancy Decor: Louis Chair (white)
{what next} House Plant – Rubber Tree (FLF March 31, 2017)
Fancy Decor: Entry Lantern (silver)
Fancy Decor: Mask Etching B (*new* @ FaMESHed)
Fancy Decor: Salmacis Engraving (*new* @ FaMESHed)
Fancy Decor: Mask Etching A (*new* @ FaMESHed)
Fancy Decor: Antiquarian Books (*new* @ FaMESHed)
Fancy Decor: Classic Bench (black) (*new* @ FaMESHed)
{what next} House Plant – Eucalyptus (stand) (FLF March 31, 2017)
Fancy Decor: Rug III (*new* @ FaMESHed)

Leave a Reply

