This is was very much like my face in RL today when I was faced with one crappy thing after another! I thought I was going to pull my hair out. I wanted to crawl back into bed and never get out. I really wanted to cancel my RL account, but alas, that never works! Then some awesome things happened in SL to kinda turn my day around. I’m so grateful for this virtual world and all the amazing people in it. So, just a quick post to show off my pretty nails and rings…cuz I can. I hope you all are having a wonderful weekend!

crying

wearing:
hair:   TRUTH HAIR Cheri (*new* @ Uber)
head: CATWA HEAD Lona
eyes: CATWA Mesh Eyes w/-SU!– [CATWA & OMEGA HUD] Xenira Eyes ALL COLORS
eyeshadow::SG:: Let’sGo Shadow – JESSICA HEAD :: Catwa
ears: .:E.A.Studio:. Box Ears Falling Star
dimples: Izzie’s – Catwa Dimples Hud
lipstick: [PF] CATWA LIPSTICK Applier – Glossy Pout
bodyMaitreya Mesh Body – Lara
Astralia – Compatible mesh nails
GingerFish -Nail Applier-Astralia-Bloody Kisses
**RE** Luxy Rings Set
[ kunst ] – Wire ring
pose: BodyLanguage SLC Bento SS POSE PuniPuni C (*new* @ Kustom9)

Leave a Reply

