Fun Day

“I wish it was Sunday
‘Cause that’s my fun day
My I don’t have to run day”
The Bangles Manic Monday

I woke up with this song in my head, specifically that line. So, I thought I’d share a fun little picture I did the other day. Sometimes I just like to play with photography and this was one of my latest adventures. I don’t really have anything poignant to say other than enjoy your day. It’s mother’s day for some and I truly hope its a great day for you all. ♥

deaddollzn21_001

blah

wearing:
hairLamb. Easy Easy (Arcade)
head: CATWA HEAD Lona
lipstick: [PF] CATWA LIPSTICK Applier – Glossy Pout
bodyMaitreya Mesh Body – Lara

[ kunst ] – Vintage Cigarette Holder
=Zenith=Cosy long Gloves
.::Dead Dollz::. McQ Dress – White Tartan (*new* @ N21)
*MUKA* Garter Thigh Socks Dark
E-Clipse Hype Boots Black

pose: PosESioN
[Since1975]-Skateboards Hold (10)
[tmk meets 10T&Co.] SK8 set 1

One Comment Add yours

Leave a Reply

