Looking Back

Looking back at my life’s voyage, I can only say that it has been a golden trip. Ginger Rogers

From time to time, I really struggle with what I want to write about as I blog. Its been just over a year now that I’ve returned to the blogging scene and as I look back over some of my early blogs I’m flooded with memories, some good..some not so good. Mostly, I’m smiling as I relive bits and pieces of my journey. I see how I’ve grown. I relived a few painful moments. I laughed at my own jokes. It has been an amazing personal journey. Therapeutic, yes, but also fun. It’s just been a lot of fun for me to take photos, showcase designs from across the grid, and to share bits of myself with whoever was willing to take the time to read my ramblings. I’m so grateful for the opportunities afforded me from blogging. I’m even more grateful for the all of the incredible people that blogging has introduced into my life. In some ways, I wish I had stuck with blogging years ago, but I had absolutely no idea what I was doing back then. It’s only with the help of my friends that I even have the beginning of a clue now. Meh, there I go rambling again…so let’s just skip to the best part…the details. All the details are listed below the photo…just make the most of your own journey and thank you…thank you for being part of mine. ♥

Living

blah

wearing:
hair:   (r)M Hair No.38’15
head: CATWA HEAD Lona
dimples: Izzie’s – Catwa Dimples Hud
lipstick: [PF] CATWA LIPSTICK Applier – Glossy Pout
bodyMaitreya Mesh Body – Lara
hands: -VA-VISTA BENTO

Amacci Collar – River (*new* @ Cosmopolitan)
**RE** Luxy Rings

ChicModa// Hazel Top (March BishBox)
Addams // Malena Denim Short High Rise // Maitreya

pose: Kirin
location: Hazardous

Leave a Reply

