“I’m bringing sexy back
Them other boys don’t know how to act
I think you’re special, what’s behind your back?
So turn around and I’ll pick up the slack.”
Justin Timberlake Sexy Back

I’d thought I’d bring some sexy back to my page by sharing a picture of the man I drool over every single day and really it was the best way to blog these items from Codex, as they are at Men Only Monthly. Who needs clothes when you wear accessories like that? Right? Well, you’re welcome, ladies…now just remember you can look and you can drool, but he’s mine…so hands off…I’m talking to you, Nikole…*giggles* If I go missing, it’ll be because he killed me for embarrassing him with this post or I might just disappear for a few days. *snickers* You can send a search party, but please make sure they are equipped with locksmith skills, kthx!

man meat

So, yeah, just a quick little post to show off these awesome little goodies from Codex. Enjoy!♥

Josh is wearing:
hair: *Dura-Boy*70(Dark brown)
head: CATWA HEAD Daniel
ears: .:E.A.Studio:. Box Ears Falling Star
bodySlink Physique Male Mesh Body
tattoo: DAPPA – Pharaoh Tattoo.

CODEX_SUNGLASSES URANUS (*new* @ Men Only Monthly)
CODEX_NECKLACE KATO (*new* @ Men Only Monthly)

Leave a Reply

