Bloom

“In the morning when I wake
And the sun is coming through,
Oh, you fill my lungs with sweetness,
And you fill my head with you.”
The Paper Kites  Bloom

Warning: Mushy Post

bloom

My friends have wondered what’s become of me, because I’ve gone from this cynical, anti-love, frozen heart, bitter bitch to this mushy, suddenly romantic, crazy in love girl. Yes, I said girl instead of woman. To put it quite simply, the way Josh makes me feel..well…*blushes*…very much a young girl again. I simply can’t get enough of him and this post is dedicated to him for teaching me to love again. Not just to love others, but myself. He has truly inspired me in ways I never imagined and it is with him that I feel like a flower in my garden. Its my turn to bloom and that’s what I’m doing. For even when I struggle to believe in myself, he never stops believing in me or encouraging me. I can’t know how long this will last, but for as long as it does I’m going to embrace it. I wish this for everyone. I truly hope that you can all find a love for yourself that is this grand…whether you get there on your own or with the guidance of another. ♥

wearing:
hairMINA – June – Essentials (*new* @ Kustom9)
head: CATWA HEAD Lona (*new & exclusive* @ Skin Fair)
eyes: CATWA Mesh Eyes w/-SU!– [CATWA & OMEGA HUD] Xenira Eyes ALL COLORS
dimples: Izzie’s – Catwa Dimples Hud
lipstick: [PF] CATWA LIPSTICK Applier – Glossy Pout
bodyMaitreya Mesh Body – Lara
hands: -VA-VISTA BENTO

[Cubic Cherry] {Avien} crowns (March Treasure Chest)
CODEX_NECKLACE KATO (*new* @ Mens Only Monthly)
Phedora ~ Essie Harness & panties (*new* @ Kustom9)
Phedora ~ Essie Leg straps (*new* @ Kustom9)

pose: Del May Poses
.AiShA. Munchkin Water Flower White

Leave a Reply

