Just a Little Taste

So, Josh and I did a little thing with this pose. We both took a picture and mine is the main one of course, but the second one is by Josh Brian. I am so lucky to have found someone that shares my passion for photography. Not only does he support my endless hours of blogging, but he shoots pictures right along with me. Often times to my dismay, because as I’ve told Josh…I tend to create a scene with a particular view in my head. Then he comes along and shows the whole world how I’m not really even on the chair at all. *laughs* #busted!
So, here’s a little taste of our world together…his and her views. ♥

Just a Little Taste by Josh.png

I want to tell you a little bit about this pose, too, because the very talented (and equally crazy), Tracy Redangel happens to be one of my best friends.  And because she is such a close friend, I know how long and hard she worked on this pose set. Not only did she work on it for weeks (weeks? yes, because..well…SQUIRREL)…she provided three sets in the pack in an effort to cover all the bases. You see…there’s a huge height difference between Josh and I. He’s offered to go shorter for me, but I rather like him the way he is…plus…have you seen him? Talk about a fun tree to climb..*giggles*…anyway, Tracy’s pose store, Gingerfish Poses, is THE pose store to watch. She has years of pose making experience and well…she’s freaking awesome.

Josh is wearing:
hair: *Dura-Boy*70(Dark brown)
head: CATWA HEAD Daniel
ears: .:E.A.Studio:. Box Ears Falling Star
bodySlink Physique Male Mesh Body
tattoo: DAPPA – Pharaoh Tattoo.

[ kunst ] – Wire ring
**RE** ReVoX Aros Couple Bracelet

L&B Swear “Classic” T-Shirt Group Gift v2
L&B Swear Patrol Denim Jeans

Sady is wearing:
hair: Clawtooth: Cherry Bomb
head: CATWA HEAD Lona
dimples: Izzie’s – Catwa Dimples
lipstick: [PF] CATWA LIPSTICK Applier – Glossy Pout
bodyMaitreya Mesh Body – Lara
hands: -VA-VISTA BENTO

**RE** Simone Heart Collar
[ kunst ] – Wire ring

Tee*fy Emma Top (March Luxe Box)
Tres Blah – Juniper Mini Skirt (March Luxe Box)

pose: GingerFish Poses – Closer
backdrop: [Bad Unicorn] ‘The Warehouse’ Backdrop (TMD)

Leave a Reply

