So, a few days ago, it was International Women’s Day…this was celebrated in a variety of ways around the world. I will not get on my soapbox about women’s rights or any political topic…not today anyway. What I will say is that I am grateful for the ability to be a free woman. I’m grateful that I can express myself creatively in a virtual world through photography and fashion. I  am especially thankful for the amazing designers in SL that share their creations with people like me, allowing me to be fierce every single day in a virtual world simply because I choose to.

be fierce

wearing:
hair:  .LeLutka.A-NV-0001.
head: CATWA HEAD Catya
eyes: CATWA Mesh Eyes w/-SU!– [CATWA & OMEGA HUD] Xenira Eyes ALL COLORS
eyeshadowVeechi – Serenity Shadow [Catwa]
dimples: Izzie’s – Catwa Dimples Hud
lipstick: [PF] CATWA LIPSTICK Applier – Glossy Pout
bodyMaitreya Mesh Body – Lara

Phedora ~ Delphin Collar  (*new* @AnyBody)
:::insanya::: VBody – HalfPink

pose: Bauhaus Movement
scene: MINIMAL – Illusion Background *4* (new* @ Uber)

 

Leave a Reply

