“It’s oh so quiet
Shh shh
It’s oh so still
Shh shh
You’re all alone
Shh shh
And so peaceful until
You fall in love
Zing boom
The sky up above
Zing boom
Is caving in
Wow bam
You’ve never been so nuts about a guy
You want to laugh you want to cry
You cross your heart and hope to die”
Bjork It’s Oh So Quiet

secret3

It’s rather funny to me how relationship can really mark time in our lives…well for those of us that aren’t especially good at relationships anyway. I watch the people who fall in and out of love in SL, every other week and it makes me giggle. However, I kinda get it. For me it takes a little longer than a week or two to fall, much less get over it, but when it does hit me…its usually quite unexpected. I’ve never found love when I’m feeling lonely and go out “looking” to meet someone special. It has never happened that way for me at all. For one thing, I completely suck at flirting. The last time I tried to flirt with a guy I offered him a rape whistle as a joke. *facepalms*

secret2

The song talks about how quiet things are until you fall in love and how suddenly there’s noise and I think the same can be said about my attitude. I’m happier and lighter about things when I’m in love. I’m trouble either way, but who I torment with said trouble varies. Just ask my friends, they questioned the hell out of me when I started falling in love with Josh. “Who are you and what have you done with Sady?” Apparently, I’m all nice and stuff now. *laughs* They just dont’ realize I’m serving up all my trouble to Josh and he’s keeping a tally. Not sure why or what he plans to do with said “bill,” but he’s got quite a list. *snickers*

secret1

So, yeah, two days in a row you’ve seen me in pink. I totally blame Josh for making me all soft…I’ll be back with some hardcore stuff soon…I swear! Meanwhile, get out there and shop to your heart’s content, cuz there’s sooooo much good stuff just waiting to be on your avatar right now!!

wearing:
hair: Exile:: Morning Glory
head: CATWA HEAD Catya
eyes: CATWA Mesh Eyes w/-SU!– [CATWA & OMEGA HUD] Xenira Eyes ALL COLORS
eyeshadowIzzie’s – Catwa – Applier Dark Metallic Eyeshadow Hud
dimples: Izzie’s – Catwa Dimples Hud
lipstick: [PF] CATWA LIPSTICK Applier – Glossy Pout
bodyMaitreya Mesh Body – Lara
hands: -VA-VISTA BENTO
tatoo: ::Nanika::.Scarlet tattoo (*new* @ ON9)

**RE** Simone Heart Collar
**RE**
ReVoX Aros Couple Bracelet – Female
Noodles – Positivity Bangles : Pack Six
[FORMANAILS] BALLERINA -2
**RE** Luxy Rings Set (*new* @ Chapter Four)
[ kunst ] – Wire ring (left)

Elegance Boutique -Dress – Harness w/HUD ( Cosmopolitan)
Phedora ~ Teresa Boots pack (*new* @ VERSUS)

pose: Bauhaus Movement
backdrop: [Bad Unicorn] ‘Blanco’ Backdrop (*new* @TMD)

Leave a Reply

