“I know if I can find my own way back
There’s a life I always knew but never had
I’m tired of fighting things that I can’t change
Letting me go so I can finally find my place”
Sigma & Rita Ora – Coming Home

home2

Yesterday, I wrote about having the ground beneath our feet to catch us when we fall, but I didn’t mean that in such a literal sense. That ground is my foundation. My circle of friends…my family…my home…that place that I can always go back to no matter what happens to me on this grand adventure of a life. When I’m tired and beat down, I can go home and know that I am safe…I am grounded…and there is no other place quite like it. To my home…my people…I love each of you and I can’t thank you enough. I might be flying high and free at the moment, but I haven’t forgotten that you all are there and without you I wouldn’t be here now. I love you all so much. Part of me wants to list you all, but you know my squirrelly little memory will leave someone out, so I’ll do some general shouts out that you’ll hopefully understand…Home really is where the heart is.

To my Cunts…I love you guys so freaking much and how you teach me to throw caution to the wind and say with glory, “McFUCKIT!” ♥
To my Lockjaw Family…my God, what a delightful group of amazing and talented misfits! You all rock! Don’t any of you forget that!♥
Need a better name for the Stoner’s group…but they know who they are…I hope. I love you bitches so damn much. Never stop being fabulous, please. We have all been through so much this past year, lets rule the world this year!♥
To all my friends, listed in a group or not…to the creators that support me, believe in me…you are all my home and I appreciate you more than you know. Thank you.

wearing
hair
: [monso] My Hair – Ruda  (*new* @ C88)
head: CATWA HEAD Catya
eyes: CATWA Mesh Eyes w/-SU!– [CATWA & OMEGA HUD] Xenira Eyes ALL COLORS
eyeshadowIzzie’s – Catwa – Applier Dark Metallic Eyeshadow Hud
dimples: Izzie’s – Catwa Dimples Hud
lipstick: [PF] CATWA LIPSTICK Applier – Glossy Pout
bodyMaitreya Mesh Body – Lara
hands: -VA-VISTA BENTO

**RE** Simone Heart Collar
SPIRIT – Chill top [BLACK] (*new* @ C88)
fri. – Tillie Warmers (Coal) (*new* @ C88)

scene:
HPMD* Big Leaf – pale color
*alirium* DwarfForest [OldGold]
:: N :: Daffodil Box (*new* @ ON9)
uK – Solace Door Nook Blue (*new* @ C88)
uK – Solace Nook Hanging Lamp (*new* @ C88)
.:Bee Designs:. Tulips Gacha 11  (*new* @ ON9)
Ariskea & Unkindness[Solace] Seat 17 Anim [Singles] (*new* @ C88)
(fd) Cat – 02 Sleeping Curled
Ariskea & Unkindness [Solace] Iron table (*new* @ C88)
Ariskea & Unkindness  [Solace] Candle 4 (*new* @ C88)
Apple Fall Coffee & Muffin
Ariskea & Unkindness [Solace] Romarin Plant (*new* @ C88)
(fd) Cat – 11 Sitting

poses: Del May w/some editing on 2nd pic using FATE Hand Poser HUD & AnyPose

 

Leave a Reply

