“I see a bad moon a-rising
I see trouble on the way
I see earthquakes and lightnin’
I see bad times today”
Creedence Clearwater Revival Bad Moon Rising

bad-moon-rising1

Its no secret that I’m from the South and down here we’ve got a lot of superstitions. I’m not a superstitious person, but when you wake up from a nightmare about dead cats, big snakes, and really bad coffee…well, that first cup of coffee better be a good one. When its not…lets just say I’m hearing the whisperings of my  long dead grandmother in my ear as I try to salvage this coffee. Give the song a listen…let’s just say I’m a bit leery about this day already.
What I’m not leery about is the abundance of amazing items being created across the grid. If you can’t find something to wear, you aren’t looking hard enough, and let’s be honest, in SL? Yeah, you can walk around showing off your pretty lingerie like a Victoria Secrets model at promotional party. So, get your shop on…I, for one, will be putting on my fierce facade as I prepare for this ominous day!

wearing:
hair: *ARGRACE* KOHAKU
head: CATWA HEAD Catya
eyes: CATWA Mesh Eyes w/-SU!– [CATWA & OMEGA HUD] Xenira Eyes ALL COLORS
lipstick: -SU!- The Matte Lip Poison //Catwa BENTO//
bodyMaitreya Mesh Body – Lara
hands: -VA-VISTA BENTO
tattoo.::Nanika::. Spring is coming Black

*COCO*_WrapChoker(2)_Maitreya (*new* @ Uber)
**RE** Dark Queen Bracelets
[FORMANAILS] BALLERINA -2- NAILS FOR VISTA BENTO HAND Big Pack

[Cynful] Coax Lingerie (*new & exclusive* @ Whore Couture)
Phedora ~ Coax boots  (*new* @ Whore Couture)

poses: Bauhaus Movement
scene:
MINIMAL – Illusion Background *1* (*new* @ Uber)
BUENO Suitcase Loveseat – Moonrise (*new* @ Arcade)

Leave a Reply

