So, I’m borrowing a theme from a local radio station. They do this thing on Wednesday mornings where they ask their listeners “Would you rather ____?” Each week, its a different set of options and they ask their listeners to call in with their choice. This past week they posed the question, “Would you rather have all green lights for the rest of your life or no lines?” I’m not posing that question to my readers, but I really enjoyed the feedback they received and the reasons people gave for their choices. So, I’m going to pose my own question and if I can remember, I’ll be doing something like this every Wednesday going forward.
For the first week, I’m asking you all this:
Would you rather be able to teleport anywhere or be able to read minds? Obviously this is a real life question. Give yourself a minute to mull it over, then scroll down for my answer.

one-of-those-days1

I’d rather teleport. The reason is quite simple, I know my thoughts are often things I would never say out loud and are quite personal. I have no desire to intrude upon everyone’s private thoughts. That’s just none of my business. You can share what you want me to know and the rest is simply yours. I’d hate to think anyone could legitimately read my mind. I’m guessing most of you would feel the same, but I’d love to know your answers and hopefully, you’ll share your reasoning as well. Next week, I’ll ask you something else. *grins*
Feel free to respond directly on the blog, on Facebook, or on flickr, as those are the sites I’m most likely to see your answers. I can’t wait to see what you all have to say.

one-of-those-days2

wearing:
hair: =DeLa*= Mesh Hair “Antje” Blondes (*new* @ Uber)
head: CATWA HEAD Catya
eyes: CATWA Mesh Eyes w/-SU!– [CATWA & OMEGA HUD] Xenira Eyes ALL COLORS
eyeshadowIzzie’s – Catwa – Applier Dark Metallic Eyeshadow Hud
lipstick: -SU!- The Matte Lip Essentials //Catwa BENTO//
bodyMaitreya Mesh Body – Lara
hands: -VA-VISTA BENTO
tattoo.::Nanika::. Spring is coming Black

*COCO*_WrapChoker(2)_Maitreya (*new* @ Uber)
[Cynful] Coax Bellychain (*new & exclusive* @ Whore Couture)
Astralia – Rock nails with HUD (Bento) (*new* @ N21)

ChicModa // Gemma II

poses: DrunkPandaPoses– LookAtMe
scene: MINIMAL – Illusion Background *1* (*new* @ Uber)

Leave a Reply

