A Kiss

“Kiss me, and you will see how important I am.”
Sylvia Plath, The Unabridged Journals of Sylvia Plath

I haven’t read The Unabridged Journals of Sylvia Plath, although its certainly on my list now, because I originally thought this quote was from one of her poems. Upon my googley investigation, I discovered it’s not from a poem at all. Anyway, this post isn’t about Sylvia Plath, but y’all know me…I digress.

a-kiss2

I’m not going to say that a kiss ever made me fall in love, but I will say that there have been some kisses that made my stomach flutter and my knees weak! Some might wonder if that could even be possible in Second Life and I assure you it can. I’m not saying the lack of a great emoted kiss is going to stop a relationship from happening, because c’mon…in SL, at least for me, its all about personality. However, given how much I like to write, I really appreciate a well emoted kiss. I’m quite lucky at the moment, for Josh is quite adept in that area, weak knees and butterflies in my belly are a regular occurrence.

a-kiss

Okay, I know, you’ve all probably had enough mush and gush this week from Valentine’s Day, so I won’t keep on about it. Just enjoy the pictures…the pose is available at ON9 from Q-poses. Also, take a good look at the main picture at the very top, cuz those ears we’re wearing are pure FIRE….kinda like us…tehehe. Go check them out for yourself over at Tres Chic. As always, Happy Shopping!♥

Sady is wearing:
hair: /Wasabi Pills/ Happy Mesh Hair – Style 1 – B&W (*new* @The Chapter Four)
head: CATWA HEAD Catya
ears.:E.A:.Studio Ears Falling Star (*new* @ Tres Chic)
lipstick: ::SG:: Gelly Lips for CATWA Heads ONLY!
bodyMaitreya Mesh Body – Lara
hands: -VA-VISTA BENTO
tattoo[White~Widow] Rings – Black (*new* @ Collabor88)

**RE** Simone Heart Collar
**RE** ReVoX Aros Couple Bracelet – Female
Vinyl – Yui Panties Lara

Josh is wearing:
hairDOUX – Angel hairstyle [Brunettes] (*new* @ TMD)
head: CATWA HEAD Daniel
ears: .:E.A:.Studio Ears Falling Star (*new* @ Tres Chic)
beard[i.mesh] – Beard#1 BROWN/stub. appliers for CATWA heads
body:Slink Physique Male Mesh Body
hands: -VA-M-VISTA BENTO PROHAND SLINK MALE
tattooDAPPA – Pharaoh Tattoo

Costarlos pants with suspenders black

pose: {QP} – Devotion (*new* @ ON9)

Leave a Reply

