Waiting…

Tis the night before Luxe Box and Treasure Chest…time could not be slower. I watch the clock. I paint my nails. I read my magazines. I flip through various books, rereading my favorite passages. I rearrange the furniture and its only 8pm slt (10pm rlt)! I’m so tired, but I’m eager to open my boxes…to revel in my new treasures…but time…it drags…on and on…and on. I think to myself, “I’ll just take a nap.” But I know that if I lay down for a “nap” I will sleep all night, maybe all day seeing how I want to wake up early now.

a-dream

Well, wouldn’t you know it, I did fall asleep and I dreamed about the possibilities that might lie in wait. Lo and behold, I woke up to a box of chocolate and very large bottle of tequila. “Happy Valentine’s Day,” said my soon to be ex-husband at 3:30am rlt. Wow, I’m not sure what’s in those boxes can beat what I woke up to, but since I’m awake I’m sure about to find out!

wearing:
hair: TRUTH HAIR HoneyAna (February VIP Group Gift)
head: CATWA HEAD Catya
eyes: CATWA Mesh Eyes w/-SU!– [CATWA & OMEGA HUD] Xenira Eyes ALL COLORS
bodyMaitreya Mesh Body – Lara
hands: -VA-VISTA BENTO

EarthStones Eyeglasses – The Countess
CODEX_FOX COLLAR (*new* @ Cosmopolitan)
[ kunst ] – Devon bracelets (*new* @ Uber)
-SECRETS- Bianca Rings – Black (*new* @ Crossroads)

The Annex – Ella Tshirt – Wish – MAITREYA (*new* @ Enchantment)
[VALE KOER] WAIST PANTIES

poses by !bang

scene:
uK – Wall Flower Pink (*new* @ TLC)
uK – Dreams Pink
uK – Wall Flower Purple
:CP: Taylor Sofa
DRD BDH Dahlia’s Carpet
-tres blah- Pampered – Mag and Berries
floorplan. pile of books

Leave a Reply

