Most days I don’t have a great deal of confidence in myself and I’m probably harder on myself than anyone other than my parents ever has been. However, once in a while I have a day where I feel super productive and actually take some pride in myself. Today is one of those days. I’m feeling really good despite my elevated pain levels, I was super productive in RL today. I got lots of errands done, got my taxes filed, and managed to get home in time to work on some blog posts!
I realize that’s not a huge deal to some, but when leaving your house is one of your most dreaded deeds..well, its not only a big deal to do it, but to do it without anxiety? Yes! I am feeling like a rock star, because I did just that. I marched my little ass…okay, my big ass…right out the door and got my errands done. Multiple stores and I saved a ton of money even though I spent too much. I even managed to fix my glasses with a little super glue after they got knocked off the bed by the dog and stepped on by my mom! So, yeah, I’m totally rocking this Monday!

 

feelinglikearockstar2

wearing:
hair: little bones. Portia (*new* @ Uber)
head: CATWA HEAD Catya
Zibska ~ Luise Lashes
skin: [theSkinnery] Fleur (Catwa Applier) honey (*new* @ Shiny Shabby)
bodyMaitreya Mesh Body – Lara

**RE** Simone Heart Collar
::GB::
Off Shoulder Cardigan (F)/ Gray
The AnnexJolie Lingerie (Buy Now SL)

_i7_urban studio_muthafucka neon
pose: Gingerfish Poses  – Rock Star (free-just ask Tracy Redangel inworld for your copy)

Leave a Reply

