Ink, Lust, & Accessories

When I did my recent post, Pleasant Surprises, I had mentioned that I would show off the bracelet much better in a later post. Well, I really wasn’t sure how I was going to do that, to be honest, as I’ve not focused on a bracelet in a photo before. However, like all great ideas come to me (stop laughing, I have a few)…I was out shopping and was instantly inspired by this pose by Glamrus. To top it off, Josh loved the bracelet, too. Well, how better to show off such a versatile piece than showcasing the bracelet and little else? *grins*
I thought it fitting, too, that Josh be in the photo since he’s also been part of my recent pleasant surprises. So, here we are showing off our ink, our lust, and our accessories. *grins like a loon*

codex1

*blushes* Sooooo, the bracelet and his tattoo are both available at the latest round of Men Only Monthly (pfft, men only my butt…lol…wait, that sounds…oh nvm) and you can head on over to Romp for the pose…AND my ears are an exclusive at TresChic…so don’t wait too long for those. Time’s a ticking! So, keeping it short and sweet, like this hair I grabbed during FLF on the 13th…told ya its a good day for me. *winks*

Josh is wearing:
hair:[i.mesh] – Hairbase#1 BROWN (hud) – CATWA applier
head: CATWA HEAD Paul [Basic Head] (unpacked)
skin: LURE: Cain Birch – Catwa and Slink Appliers
beard: [i.mesh] – Beard#2 BROWN/stub. appliers for CATWA heads
body:Slink Physique Male Mesh Body

**RE** Savage Ears Piercings
CODEX_BRACELET ARHAT (*new* @Men Only Monthly)
DAPPA – Pharaoh Tattoo – (Faded Omega) (*new* @Men Only Monthly)

Sady is wearing:
hairtram G0106 hair
head: CATWA HEAD Catya
ears: .:E.A.Studio Ears Icarus (*new EXCLUSIVE* @ Tres Chic)
skin: [theSkinnery] Opal (Catwa Applier) honey
bodyMaitreya Mesh Body – Lara

**RE** Simone Heart Collar
CODEX_BRACELET ARHAT (*new* @Men Only Monthly)
tattoo.Identity. Body Shop – Death Angel [Appliers]

poseGlamrus . Taking Her Innocence (*new* @ Romp)
** (some editing done using AnyPose)

Leave a Reply

