This is not a normal post for me, because I just keep hearing this one song whenever I look at these pictures…so today you get lyrics and the link to the song. Of course, I’ll provide the deets, but c’mon…I think the lyrics and the music say it far better than I can. I prefer not to create blog posts that auto play music, so its your choice to click the link and listen along as you read the words and look at the pics…or just skip to the deets…or just close the box, cuz ewwww sexy girl! YUCK….*eyes Corban &  giggles*

Tei Shi “Get It

Oh   Oh   Oh   Oh
Baby when you hold me
It’s a feeling I can only fight
And know I should (know I should)
And you know that you stole me
When you looked at me and told me
It was understood

And you know that you’ve won
And I know you’ll come
Come get it, get it, get it
Get it, get it, get it
Get it, get it, get it
Get it, get it, get it

Baby I know that you’ll come and get it
When you’re good and ready (good and ready)
I know that you’ll come and get it
When you find you’re good and ready

surrender2

Baby I can smell it all around you
Can’t you tell it lingers in the air?
And I know that you felt it
When the ice around me melted
Then you pulled my hair
(pulled my hair, pulled my hair)
And I knew it was love
I fit you like a glove

Come get it, get it, get it
Get it, get it, get it
Get it, get it, get it
Get it, get it, get it
Baby I know that you’ll come and get it
When you’re good and ready
Good and ready

I know that you’ll come and get it
When you find you’re good and ready
I know that you’ll come and get it
When you find you’re good and ready
I know, I know that you’ll come and get it
When you find you’re good and ready
I know, I know that you’ll come and get it
When you find you’re good and ready
I know that you’ll come and get it
When you find you’re good and ready
Good and ready
Good and ready

surrender3
I swear I wasn’t trying to be lazy, but the lyrics said it all…this hair, short, sexy…this lingerie…*bites her lip*…yeah…you get it…*winks*

wearing:
hairenVOGUE HAIR – Jacquelyn
head: CATWA HEAD Catya
skin: [theSkinnery] Opal (Catwa Applier) honey
lipstick::SG:: Gelly Lips for CATWA Heads ONLY!
ears: .:E.A.Studio Ears Icarus (*new EXCLUSIVE* @ Tres Chic)
bodyMaitreya Mesh Body – Lara

**RE** Simone Heart Collar
+Spellbound+ Plain Gag (unrigged)
[CX] Bento Piercing Snakebites ( Catwa ) (*new* @ Seasons Story)

S&P diamonds pasties maitreya exp
.::Dead Dollz::. Paramour Lingerie Set(cupless bra & thong)(*new* @ The Liaison Collaborative)
socks: DeadDollz – Parisienne – Black (*new* @ Crossroads)

pose: {QP}  – Surrender (*new* @ Cosmopolitan)
NOMAD // TUFTED CHAIR W. BLANKET
MG – H&G – Silk Pool Curtains

Leave a Reply

