It’s 2 a.m. and I’ve started and deleted at least four paragraphs. I’ve even got an earworm and a teensy little idea about determination…bouncing back…life goes on, right? However, everything I write just seems to fall flat when I look at the photo. Don’t get me wrong, I do like this picture. I even thought of telling a tale about a female bouncer or manager of a men’s strip club. Or maybe I’d write about decisions….or dick pics vs flashers…nothing. It’s just a fun picture with some awesome neon and for some weird reason I freaking love neon signs, especially in Second Life. So, here you have it…I’ve run into a creative wall, but at least its a wall covered pretty neon lights!

uk-tmd-sys-ss_001

What I can say is that the LIDO tuxedo from [sYs] at the latest round of Shiny Shabby is on point. I feel like a real show stopper in this little number paired with my Show Time *Queen* heels from Blueberry, yeah…I feel like I could be the announcer at an all male dance review. These gorgeous neon signs being served up at TMD from unKindness offer you a choice, too. Which stud will you choose? The devil or the angel? Whichever one you choose, let’s hope he’s ready to be a cockstar….ok, stop laughing, that sounded really cute in my head! Go shopping, already….so many yummy things out there for boys and girls…so many events…go grab yourself something fun! Happy shopping! ♥

wearing:
hair: /Wasabi Pills/ Bianca Mesh Hair – Style 2 (*new* @ Chapter Four)
head: CATWA HEAD Catya
ears: .:E.A.Studio Ear Nepthune
skin: [theSkinnery] Opal (Catwa Applier) honey
eyeshadow & lipstickNew Faces – Emilia (Catwa app) [Make-up]
bodyMaitreya Mesh Body – Lara
hands: -VA-F-VISTA BENTO PROHANDS FEM

**RE** Simone Heart Collar
[sYs] LIDO tuxedo (fitted & body mesh) – black/gold (*new* @ Shiny Shabby)
Absolut Vendetta– Hydra Rings
#14 Blueberry / Show Time / Maitreya – Po Shoes *Queen*

scene:
uk – Neon Stud Angel (*new* @ TMD)
7 – BoysBoysBoys Sign
_i7_urban studio_cockstar prop red
uk – Neon Stud Devil (*new* @ TMD)

pose by Del May

Leave a Reply

