Naughty or Nice

So, we all hear about how Santa knows who is naughty and nice, but how soon does he really start paying attention. Surely, he takes a break the week or even the month after Christmas. As a child, my parents never played the “Santa’s watching” card before Halloween. Now, I know that Christmas decor starts showing up in the stores before Halloween these days, but is Santa really watching that early? Wherein lies the question…To be naughty or to be nice? Shakespeare may think the question is “To be or not to be.” Lets be honest, my question is much more applicable, particularly in a virtual world like Second Life, right?
Whether you decide to be naughty or nice in the coming year, I wish you a better year than 2016. I know exactly which one I’m going to be, but I’m not telling…you’ll just have to wait and watch..*winks*

naughty-or-nice

If you decide to celebrate the New Year in the real world, I urge you to be safe. If you choose to celebrate inworld, its a blast, because its like someone’s screaming Happy New Year every hour! It is fantastic and I can’t think of anywhere I’d rather be this year. So, be sure to get those party plans on the ready and send out those invites! Get your glam and glitz ready! In the meantime, happy shopping!!
And I need to send out a very special thank you to Troy for being my handsome model. ♥

Sady is wearing:
enVOGUE HAIR – Giovanna
-SU!- Sytpal Eyes SILVER
**RE** Simone Heart Collar
#17 Blueberry – Mykonos / COMMON / Bra – Maitreya – Black
#1 Blueberry – Mykonos / RARE / Satin Robe – Maitreya – Black
Kibitz – Olzen ring set

Troy is wearing:
hair: NO.MATCH_NO.SECOND
**RE** Rebel Piercing Set
[Bad Unicorn] Black Gauge
[Deadwool] Peak suit (tux) – jacket

pose: {QP} – When You Touch Me (*new* @ Cosmopolitan)
decor in the background is all from Artisan Fantasy

Leave a Reply

