Christmas Eve

So, its Christmas Eve…whether you celebrate the holiday or not, I surely hope that you’re having a blessed day. This time of year seems to bring out the best or worst in people. For me, I think it tends to soften some of my edges a bit. People tend to be more generous, not just monetarily, but with their love, their time, and their energy. I’m never quite sure if its the holidays or the anticipation of the biggest party of the year, New Year’s Eve! Either way, I love it and I hope that you’re embracing it as well.

xmas-eve

I’ll be in the kitchen cooking up the side dishes that I forgot I was responsible for yesterday. I’ve got tons of cooking ahead of me…cooking enough for 10 people, but only feeding three. *giggles* Meanwhile, Bueno is giving away this awesome Christmas theme jacket as a group gift. Speaking of group gifts, the earrings..yeah, I’ve had a few glasses….okay, bottles of wine…earrings…yes, super cute HUD driven earrings from Codex as a group gift, too! So many gifts! Make sure you drop by Cosmopolitan, because there are sooo many goodies just waiting to jump in your inventory and onto your body!

wearing:
/Wasabi Pills/ Trixie Mesh Hair – (FLF Dec 23, 2016)
.:E.A.Studio Ears
CODEX_EARRINGS ORACLE (group gift)
CODEX_NECKLACE PRENTYSS  (*new* @ Cosmopolitan)
BUENO-Jacket -Xmas Group Gift

pose: {QP} – Music Is My Soul II (*new* @ Cosmopolitan)

Leave a Reply

