Hot Chocolate

When it comes to hot chocolate, I’m a bit of a snob. I can’t stand that powdered stuff you mix with hot water. The only thing I can do with the powder hot cocoa mix is add it to coffee and that’s actually pretty good. However, when it comes to actual hot chocolate…I want it made with milk and I want it to taste like liquid chocolate heaven. Oddly enough, my absolute favorite hot chocolate is the salted caramel hot chocolate at Dunkin Donuts. My second favorite is from Starbucks. Of course, nothing beats making it at home, but lets face it…getting that hot steaming cup of hot chocolate on the go in the middle of your day is the best!

hot-chocolate

Yes, its cold out and I’m craving hot chocolate and I’ve got this adorable little hot chocolate stand by my frozen lake…so yeah, you get to read about. You’re welcome. Yes, I know, you probably want hot chocolate now, too. You’re welcome for that, too. I think I’ll have some, too. No matter what sort of plans you have for this holiday weekend, be safe and stay positive. Its almost over. *giggles*
Plus, this outfit from Blueberry is as magical as her coat, because I can be as sexy as I wannabe and not get cold while I skate my sassy little tail around my frozen lake. And thanks to the wonderful creators at Cynful, I can wear my heart around my neck rather than on my sleeve!

wearing:
MINA Hair – Kimmy (Bish Box-Dec)
**RE** Simone Heart Collar
[Cynful] Heartfelt Necklace – (Group Gift)
Blueberry – Jolly Holidays – Group Gift Mini Sweater
(Yummy) Kitschy Holiday Ring – Snowglobe
Blueberry – Luxe Box December – Skirt

poses by Kirin
Hot Chocolate Stand Mesh by Laura Liberty

Leave a Reply

