I was never a fan of Duran Duran, I’m still not. However, I stumbled across a cover version of one of their biggest hits and fell in love. I never even realized how sensual the lyrics to the song were until I heard it without all the “Do do do do do do do dodo dododo dodo” and 80s rock from side to side aerobics beat. The version I heard tonight really made me take note and I have to admit, I officially love this song! This is pretty rare for me. While I often enjoy covers, I rarely prefer covers to the original, particularly if I didn’t really care for the song to begin with. Anyway, I love this song and here’s the link, I guess it has something to do with the tv show, Gotham, which I have yet to watch. Shhh…it’s on my list.

hungry-like-a-wolf

So, you all know my mind is weird…so here’s a picture of me with wolves and as a matter of fact I am hungry, so I on the hunt…I’m hunting food. Check out the details below, cuz ya know you wanna get stuff.

wearing:
enVOGUE – HAIR Janelle – Diversity
.aisling. Bound
_CandyDoll_Ava Socks Black (*new* @ FaMESHed)
REIGN.– Marlena Plats

scene:
{QP} – Sensual Chair Pose Set 1A (pose used is Hey Honey) (*new* @ Cosmopolitan)
{anc} shooting stars
[PM]Pixel Mode – Lover’s Midsummer Night Moon – NON ANIMATED
JIAN :: Wolf Pack

Leave a Reply

