My Wish

We all have our own life to pursue, our own kind of dream to be weaving, and we all have the power to make wishes come true, as long as we keep believing. Louisa May Alcott

Tis the season to be hopeful, despite it all, right? Its been a wild year, I think we can all atest to that, but we have the power within ourselves to make 2017 a better year. I wish it for us all, because 2016 has been one helluva doozy! So, while people are making their Christmas wish lists and deciding on which resolutions they’re going to make and break, I’m resolving to improve my life on various levels and I’m wishing a better year for us all!

i-wish2

And based on the way the last few days have gone, with the exception of one psycho neighbor in RL, I believe…I believe we can all have a better year. To get you started, Cynful is about to release the accurately named Wish Dress and she’s created a matching necklace that can be purchased separately…it will be coming your way at the next Collabor88. This dress is wish come true, cuz I can’t think of a sexier dress to wear as I celebrate the holidays. Just so happens that Reign has these adorable Glitteratii heels that are a perfect accidental match!

MINA Hair – Farah
CATWA HEAD Gwen
^^Swallow^^ Ears Elf HD
Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara
**CC** – Firefly Sprinkles Aura (Glittery) (add to wear!)
[Cynful] Wish Necklace Set (*new* @ Collabor88)
[Cynful] Wish Dress (*new* @ Collabor88)
REIGN.- GLITTERATII HEELS

poses by Bauhaus Movement
location Elysium City of Templemore

Leave a Reply

