Escape

“If I could escape
And recreate a place as my own world” Gwen Stefani The Sweet Escape

escape1

That’s exactly what we have in Second Life, isn’t it? We can’t escape everything, but doesn’t it offer the most delightful distraction from our real life problems. That is until we find ourselves with problems in SL that mirror our RL problems. It gets really hard the, but one of the amazing aspects of SL is that if we really want to change how we feel we can venture out across the grid and find a night club, an open road, an empty beach, a new friend…well, just about anything, even sex with a stranger if that’s what you’re into. We simply have to learn how to roll with the punches and remember to find some balance in both our lives.

escape2

So, Optmus Race released another amazing bike and I couldn’t wait to show it off. I swear I’ve not turned in a biker chick. Although, I like to think there I’ll always be a bit of a biker at heart. I was raised up around the beautiful mechanical horses after all. Aside from the bike? Well, you can see I’ve been shopping again. I’ve had my eye on these Daphne platforms from fri.day since Kustom9 opened and when Blueberry released the Tiffany Skirt in the mainstore, I knew immediately that I had to go grab the shoes. So, this sexy school girl is ready to go for a ride and escape! Hope you find a way to create your own sweet escape. ♥

wearing:
hair: MINA – Indica (*new* @ Whimsical)
CATWA HEAD Gwen
::SG:: Gelly Lips
Glam Affair – Barbara Applier ( Catwa  ) America 02 (*new* @ Kustom9)
Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara
MINIMAL – Azcina Necklace -Black
Mimikri – Chrissi Wrap Top
Blueberry – Tiffany Skirt
fri. – Daphne.Platforms (*new* @ Kustom9)

scene:
OR C760 V-ROAD MUSCLE SERIES
RAMA – #selfie_RAMA Graffiti Garage

poses by DelMay

Leave a Reply

