Rock Star

Ok, lets not even pretend to be humble for just a minute. I think we can all agree that we work pretty hard to make our avatars appealing to the eye..ours if no one else’s, right? Surely I can’t be the only one that puts an outfit together and just gets tickled at how cute it looks. Okay, I know I’m not alone in this, cuz my girls and I will send each other screenshots on days like this all the time.
rock-star-close-up
Today was such a day as I paired my newest sweater dress (such a sucker for sweater dresses) with some thigh socks and my newest boots! I’m just tickled that I was able to achieve such a great look with so few complexities. I’m usually dripping in accessories, but I love this look so much that I simply didn’t feel the need.
rock-star-insert
So, lets go head to toe, shall we? As you’ll soon see, I kinda went a teensy bit crazy at C88. Not at all surprising, considering its one of the biggest events and hands down one of my top ten favs. Tableau Vivant has two awesome styles on display, this is one of them…the other is tucked away in my inventory. *hangs her hair whore head* Oh, who am I kidding, you can see the deets below. Go shopping…forget all the politcal crap for a bit and escape into some of the best retail therapy in the world. Just three of the amazing events going on are listed below. You are guaranteed to find something that makes you feel like the Rock Star you really are…for we are all rock stars in our own right. On that note…ROCK ON & SHOP ON!! ♥
hair: Tableau Vivant \\ Glenn II (*new* @ Collabor88)
CATWA HEAD Gwen
-SU!- Sytpal Eyes SILVER
Glam Affair – Milu Applier ( Catwa / Bibi ) America 02 (*new* @ The  Gacha Garden)
Blueberry – Cory – Sweater Scarf (*new* @ Collabor88)
Blueberry – Cory – Sweater Dress (*new* @ Collabor88)
*MUKA* Garter Thigh Socks
boots: #EMPIRE – Aconitum (*new* @ Sad November)

poses by Tracy Redangel
location Whole Wheat

Leave a Reply

