Unbreakable

Due to recent events in my life and a few of the things I’ve shared here on my blog, I’ve received a lot of messages from people concerned about me.  I appreciate that so much. One thing I’ve found really interesting is how many people are determined to make sure I do not give up on love. It amuses me a bit, but also makes me kinda sad. I know I am loved. I’m loved by some of the most amazing friends and SL family that I’ve ever known over my ten year virtual journey. I’ve experienced some of the greatest love affairs throughout my life both rl and sl. I’m grateful. I’m not saying I’m not going to enjoy my life or date or have some flings. All I’ve meant is that I’m not likely to give what’s left of my heart to another lover, because I’ll never fully trust that type of situation or relationship again…and that’s okay. Not every woman wants kids. Not every woman wants a husband/wife. Some of us are quite happy and content being single. That is what I mean when I say I’m done with the whole love thing. I know there’s love out there for everyone and believe me when I say, “I’ve known great love in my life and I wish that for everyone.”

One thing is for sure, I might get beat down from time to time, but my spirit is unbreakable. I’ve survived far worse than a broken heart and I’ll be damned if this heartache is the thing that breaks me! Plus, c’mon, I’m a woman…it is my prerogative to change my mind. I really don’t foresee me allowing another person that deeply into the remains of my heart, but I’ve been fooled before. Who knows? For now, my unbreakable spirit and I are moving on to better things. Life is an adventure and I fully intend to enjoy it!

unbreakable

Now about the stuff! New hair from Argrace with so many options and available in the mainstore. This is photography hair at its best! So, if you love taking pictures…this hair is a must have. I’m also back with more goodies from FaMESHed! This dress from Reverie is too perfect for this time of year. Regardless of what season you’re experiencing in your part of the world, its got the long skirt with an adorable attached tee-shirt. I recommend the fatpack, because…well…OPTIONS! Oh, and could it pair better with the Communique set from Empyrean Forge?  We gotta have options! Happy shopping! ❤

wearing:
*ARGRACE* KOHAKU
CATWA HEAD Gwen
Glam Affair – Milu Applier ( Catwa / Bibi ) America 01 (*new* @ The  Gacha Garden)
Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara
EF: Communique Bracelets (*new* @ FaMESHed)
{Reverie} ‘Autumn Heat’ (*new* @ FaMESHed)

Leave a Reply

