Let’s face it, not everyday is going to be a good day. Sometimes bad days are lumped together in such a way that it almost seems unbearable. We just have to drudge forward and hope for the best. Trying to keep some sort of balance while doing so and when we’re a bit overwhelmed? Well, that’s when we reach out to our friends and family. We’d do it for them, they’ll do it for us. I’m saying that as much for myself as anyone else, because I have a tendency to shut people out. I don’t like bringing people down and I feel like that’s about all I have to offer at the moment. Sometimes holding it together is easier when I isolate. Other times I need as many distractions as I can get. Its really up to me to let my friends and family know which one I need and when.

unsteady2

I apologize to my readers for the rather sad and mopey posts this week. I’m going through a lot and I am a bit unsteady. I am trying to get past it and hopefully I’ll find my way back to my silly self soon. I hope that you’re all finding lots of love and laughter in your days. That’s really all I’ve got for today.  ❤

wearing:
hair: *ARGRACE* IROHA
CATWA HEAD Gwen
Glam Affair – Milu Applier ( Catwa / Bibi ) America 01 (*new* @ The  Gacha Garden)
TETRA – Open Back Jacket (*new* @ Uber)
TETRA – Silk Track Trousers (*new* @ Uber)
PHEDORA / Kayla Platforms / 30.C (*new* @ Shiny Shabby)

poses: oOo Studio

One thought on “Unsteady

Leave a Reply

