Bring Me the Snow

Never let it be said or believed that bloggers don’t influence their readers or inspire each other. I saw Kess Crystal’s Everything Means Nothing post and absolutely gasped over her outfit! I knew I had to have it! First chance I got I was going to The Gacha Garden to try my luck! Desperate to get that skirt, I played that machine…more than a few times, OK? Don’t judge me. Once I had my grubby little hands on that skirt, I rushed home to throw on my newest Glam Affair skin and to revel in my other prizes!

dark-snow-queen-insert

Lo and behold, I had very few white pieces, but instead had all the black pieaces with the exception of the 2nd rare. The Dark Snow Queen was born! Immediately my mind began to race with the ideas of a dark snow queen stepping out of the shadows. She called to the wind and with whispered demands to be carried across the land. “Bring me the snow!” Yes, this is exactly what happened and it was precisely this zone I was in as I created a scene that in my mind was worthy of Disney! (stop laughing, let me dream)

dark-snow-queen-final

So, yeah, that happened and as the vision unfolded in my head, the words to illustrate the story failed me. (cuz I’m tired…shhh) The photos will have to do. Better yet, take your butts on down there and see what wondrous visions you can create, because there are tons of amazing gachas down there just calling to you, “Bring me your lindens!” Oh, and duct taping your wallet doesn’t work. *winks at Tempy*

wearing:
**CC**– Soul Reaper Halo
**CC** – Soul Reaper Spectral Fog Aura
**CC** – Glamour Glitter – Glitter (White)
.Shi Hair : Odette
CATWA HEAD Gwen
Glam Affair – Milu Applier ( Catwa / Bibi ) America 02 (*new* @ The  Gacha Garden)
[CX] Cuffed Stole- Snow Fox Fur Silver
The Annex – Winter Queen Gacha – Armbands – Black (*new* @ The  Gacha Garden)
The Annex – Winter Queen Gacha – Corset – Black – MAITREYA (*new* @ The  Gacha Garden)
The Annex – Winter Queen Gacha – Crown – Black (*new* @ The  Gacha Garden)
The Annex – Winter Queen Gacha – Cuffs – Black (*new* @ The  Gacha Garden)
The Annex – Winter Queen Gacha – Garters SOI (*new* @ The  Gacha Garden)
The Annex – Winter Queen Gacha – Pasties – Black – MAITREYA (*new* @ The  Gacha Garden)
The Annex – Winter Queen Gacha – Skirt – Maitreya RARE (*new* @ The  Gacha Garden)

scene:
[PM]Pixel Mode – Lover’s Midsummer Night Moon – NON ANIMATED
a variety of product from {anc} in a painted box
poses by Del May

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Kess Crystal says:

    awww we should do a black and white snow queen pic!!!! ❤

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

