When I was taking these pictures I kept thinking about hunters and warriors, I’m not 100% why. I think our outfits are a bit of a mashup between warriors and soldiers. However, while thinking on hunters and warriors, I got to thinking about how blessed I am. I don’t have to hunt and gather, although I’m quite sure I’d be much thinner if I did. Ha!

huntersI’m blessed in so many ways and while American Thanksgiving is over a month away, I cannot wait a month to show my gratitude to my wonderful friends and family. So, regular and new readers, beware…I might be a bit gushy in the next week or so. Don’t worry, I’ll balance it out with delightfully dark imagery. *nods*
You see, I can’t help but gush a bit, because my RL birthday was Oct 6th and my SL friends and family gathered together to surprise me with the most amazing party. Not all of my friends were able to attend, but those that were there..*melts*..lets just say that “amazing” dims in comparison to how wonderful that party truly was for me. I’ve had a few days to fully absorb everything that happened that day and I don’t think I’ll ever be able to fully express my gratitude to everyone involved. I must have said, “OMG!” about fifty times, as it was the only three letters I could put together through all of my tears of joy.

hunter-closeup
So…Sino and I’ve been doing a bit of shopping and because we’re one of THOSE kinds of couples we did this matching look, but c’mon…we do it with style!  So, see the details below and get out there, cruise those awesome events and main stores….and hunt down your own awesome stylish look!

Sino is wearing:
hair: *Drot* -Ash
#TheMeshProject (BETA) Head(m) – Moody
ears:[CX] Aural Parasite & [CX] Feral Spikes
[BODY FACTORY] Nose Strap (We ❤ Role-Play)
**RE** Savage Face Piercings
[BODY FACTORY] Kaito Collar (We ❤ RolePlay)
**RE** Arjen Necklace
#TheMeshProject (BETA) Deluxe Body
Prodigy Ink-7P-CyberPunk Tattoo
[CX] Hayop
nipple piercings:[CX]Carnal Rings
[BODY FACTORY] Warrior ArmouR (We ❤ RolePlay)
Caboodle – Aiden Armwarmer (*new* @ TMD)
Legal Insanity – Joe army green pants  (*new* @ Crossroads)
L&B Swear “Patrol” Combat Boot

Sady is wearing:
hair: (r)M Hair No.38’15
CATWA HEAD Dyana
CATWA Mesh Eyes
Glam Affair – Kelly Applier (*new* @ Salem)
[LF] Native Paint
::SG:: GingerLips2
**RE** Bad Kitty Collar
Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara
Prodigy Ink-7P-CyberPunk Tattoo
[AdN] Armor Shoulder
[The Forge] Plaid Vest
Meva Skull Nipple Cover
=Zenith=Leather Belt Gloves
**{FORMANAILS}**Accessoires – MAITREYA – Rings-2 BLACK
Legal Insanity – Jane army pants green (*new* @ Crossroads)
*katat0nik* (black) D-Ring Boots RARE

pose by !bang
location: StoryBooke Gardens

Leave a Reply

