Blocked

“writing about a writer’s block is better than not writing at all”
Charles Bukowski, The Last Night of the Earth Poems

blocked2

For the last few days, I’ve not slept well at all. Story of my life, but the last few days have been especially rough. I can hardly even think straight. Writer’s block is real and I walked away from my computer last night because I thought a good night’s sleep would help. Sadly, a good night’s sleep was not had. The opposite actually and to make matters worse, I’m not well. I won’t get into my symptoms. I’ll be fine, but this entry is going to be short and not so meaningful. I will tell you that I’m in love with this dress. The versatility insures endless possibilities. This is one of those dresses that you really want in every color, because a fur store with one color dresses it up…a leather jacket and some boots with another color and you’ve got an entirely different look. How awesome is that?

wearing:
hair: Exile:: Southern Shade (*new* @ Collabor88)
CATWA HEAD Dyana
Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara
L’Etre – Hestia Mesh Ears
[MANDALA]MILKY WAY CHOKER/Polly white
[MANDALA]Sinra Rings Season2
*T.Whore* – Sexy Fur Stole White MESH
~ChicModa~ Ara Dress (*new* @ Pretty Things)
#EMPIRE – Zenobia  (*new* @ Collabor88)

scene:
{anc} ripple. oil
E.V.E Dancing Petals Dystopia
E.V.E DYSTOPIA Petal Flowers

poses by LePoppycock

Leave a Reply

