My best friend is the man who in wishing me well wishes it for my sake. Aristotle
wishesFriends of mine, and even associates, will often find me wishing them a day filled with love and laughter on special days. I’ve had some accuse me of insincerity and generic statements. I find it sad that their hearts are so filled with cynicism that they could question something so seemingly innocent. I assure you that I mean it each and every time I say it. A day filled with love and laughter is a good day. Don’t we all deserve a good day? Especially on special occasions, like birthdays, anniversaries, and celebrations of any kind.
I wish everyone days upon days filled with love and laughter. I wish the world a positive loving attitude. I wish the world, including myself, love. I wish…
wishes-2
Ok..so I wish you all happy shopping and exploring…see all the awesome details before and in the meantime…don’t look a wish in the face with doubt. Take that wish and embrace it…lets see if together we can make those wishes come true. ♥

wearing:
hair: .Entwined. Alison
CATWA HEAD Dyana
:Diamante: Disengaged Plugs Piercing
.5 [ kunst ] – Spike Labret
Foxes – LuxeBox August – Party gift – Headphones ❤
[atooly] mia spiked hoops
ieQED guardian.set.necklace.back & gold
Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara
Prodigy Ink–7P-Paradise Tattoo
Kibitz – Rosie rings – gold (*new* @You.Gacha)
~ChicModa~ Andrea PATTERN
#EMPIRE– Azalea

poses by Del May

location: Elysium City of Templemore

Leave a Reply

