Metro

Life has a funny way of bringing you full circle, even in Second Life. It was around this time last year that I won early access to a Pandora Box of Dreams sim. That particular dream was an amazing tropical oasis that delighted me to no end. I took so many pictures and it was such an honor to get that early access. I think I stayed there almost the whole day.
Well, just two days ago, I won early access to the latest dream from Mizaki and Lokhe. This sim will not open to the public until September 16th, so I’m not going to spoil it for you by showing you everything, but let me just say this…taking photos there is a must and there’s endless inspiration. My first picture tease is this one and I’m tying it to a song that’s been dancing in my head since I first landed at the new sim. I’m sure smart readers like yourself will figure it out, but you won’t believe it until you see it.
metro

This is one of those random late night posts, so the stuff on my mind is not really blog worthy or appropriate…not like that you pervs…okay, maybe a little, shush! Anyway, I’m just going to dive right into the details and get my butt to bed.
Its Labor Day weekend here, in the U.S., so stay safe, regardless of where you live, but especially to those out celebrating the holidays. ♥

wearing:
Exile::Cold: 13. Blondes (*new* @ The Arcade)
CATWA HEAD Dyana
L’Etre – Hestia Mesh Ears
Cute Poison – Lock Collar
Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara
[White~Widow] Legend – Black – RARE
[LNS DESIGNS] CIRCE ARM TORC BLACK (store closed)
[Cynful] Bring The Sexy Back – (*new* @ Cosmopolitan)

Leave a Reply

