Let it Rain

Let the rain kiss you. Let the rain beat upon your head with silver liquid drops. Let the rain sing you a lullaby. Langston Hughes

I think that gentle storms are one of Mother Nature’s most beautiful gifts. Replenishing the earth and all its inhabitants. Some of my best and favorite moments happened in the rain and the right rain will bring every one of those beautiufl memories pouring over me as if they happened just yesterday. I’m sure you don’t want to hear about all of them, but I may write about them some day. This isn’t the first time I’ve had a post about rain. Honestly, I don’t have a whole lot to talk about at the moment, because I’ve got so much stress on me in the real world right now…I’m finding it a little difficult to focus.
raining

However, I was perusing  facebook & flickr earlier when I noticed that my friend Joe had posted a new pic and it was gorgeous. Clicking his handy little link led me to a new favorite sim and I could not resist taking a few photos. I had already decided I wanted to blog this look, so finding something to wear? No problem, just a quick change of the hair and I was all set. I finally settled on this particular photo as my favorite, but I can’t wait to go back and take more. I absolutely love the artistic vision that’s gone into this beautiful place and I do hope you’ll go check it out for yourself. Naturally all the details for my outfit are below, as well as the pose and the link. Enjoy!

wearing:
hair: *ARGRACE* CHIZURU
CATWA HEAD Dyana
::TI:: Nose strap – Dark Grey
:Diamante: Disengaged Plugs Piercing (*new* @ Fetish Fair)
Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara
**RE** Raven Collar – Female
Bauhaus Movement – Katya Necklace / SILVER
**RE** NOX Era Bracelets
**RE** Zaria Bracelets
Ama. : Anastasia Rings
KITJA – Fam Shirt Dress WHITE (*new* @ Uber)
KITJA – Fam Belt BLACK (*new* @ Uber)

pose by Di’s Opera
location: Sky Fallen

Leave a Reply

