Royals

“We don’t care, we’re driving Cadillacs in our dreams.” Lordes’ Royals

One of the many luxuries I enjoy in Second Life is the ability to change my address in a matter of minutes and redecorating my home in a matter of hours or days. I can live as luxurious or as humble as my mood determines. I’m not rich in real life and I’ve never been one of those that pursued the rich life. I remember when I was younger, there was a rather wealthy man interested in me and my mother was encouraging me to date him. Well, that was her first mistake, what 20 year old is going to date the man her mother wants for her? Not this one. More importantly, I just wasn’t attracted to him physically or mentally, certainly not emotionally.
royals
Anyway, the real point of this post is that in Second Life we can be royals if we want to and there’s never been a better time to pursue that luxurious lifestyle, because coming up on September 1st The Arcade is back! Let the Gacha Games commence!
That means tons of fantastic & fun finds like the very posh Ramses Collection from Fancy Decor. This set includes 19 items, with three Rares! THREE! That means your odds are pretty favorable, yeah? If that’s not fantastic enough, the two chairs and sofa in this set? Yeah, they come with a color hud, which allows your four options. I’ve shown you the purple, but there’s a blue, a green, and silverish gray.
So, start saving up because this is just the tip of the royal iceberg, Baby! Stay tuned for more goodies from Fancy Decor and the Arcade, because I’m living the fantasy life and loving every minute of it. I hope you will do the same. ♥

wearing:
hair: Lovey Dovey :: Sage
CATWA HEAD Dyana
Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara
SPIRIT – Mila dress

Scene:
03 Fancy Decor: Ramses Shelf RARE(*new* @ The Arcade) September 1-30*
18 Fancy Decor: Pyramid Obelisk (white) (*new* @ The Arcade)
Fancy Decor: Wire Crystal Candle (August Luxe Box)
Fancy Decor: Geode Bookends (August Luxe Box)
[ free bird ] Large Geode – Garnet
01 Fancy Decor: Ramses Armchair RARE (*new* @ The Arcade)
11 Fancy Decor: Ramses Side Table (black) (*new* @ The Arcade)
*LODE* Decor – Snapdragon Vase Big [dark violet]

pose by Bauhaus Movement

Leave a Reply

