We’d Smoke Weed

“Stop killing each other man. Let’s just smoke a blunt.” Tupacweed weed weed.jpg

It’s no big secret that I’m an advocate for the legalization of marijuana and I’m not going to use my blog as a political soapbox. I think most people would agree that weed is a pretty chill drug and that if you smoke it…you’ll be chill, too. With that said, I’ll simply agree with the wise words of the late and great Tupac. More than ever, I’d like to buy the world a blunt (instead of a Coke) and we’d smoke weed.

So. lets talk about the amazing stuff in this photo…no, not the girl, silly…that’s just me!
The other awesome stuff! The groovy camper is one I grabbed during the last Arcade and I thought it fit in perfectly with the Weed Shop gacha set from 7mad;Ravens at The Gacha Garden. Yes, I went there again…don’t judge me, I’m not ready for Gachas Anonymous just yet…although…no, nevermind that…LOOK! Lets just set up shop and get high!
Yeah, so its no secret I love the herb so when I saw this set you know I was elated and there was no way I was going to let this go unblogged. So, for all my smokers and tokers out there…now you know where to go to get the goodies! Yeah, I might be blazed…I’ll leave the information below and you all can go on over and explore the garden, because where else would you find the most perfect marijuana plants, but in a garden?

Yeah, ok, I’m going to shut up and smoke up now.

wearing:
little bones. May
CATWA HEAD Dyana
*The Collective* Rolled Joint
Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara
.:L&B:. Sugar Skull Ring:All Diamond
Tee*fy Kelly Knotted Tank – Dye
Addams // Malena Denim Short High Rise

“holding” (really just magically suspended near my hand for the photo)
7mad;Ravens Weed Shop- Weed Bags 4

scene:
7mad;Ravens Weed Shop- Weed Stand RARE (The  Gacha Garden) Aug 1-30
uK –  Ferris Wheel Lamp Silver (The Liaison Collaborative) Aug 7-30
7mad;Ravens Weed Shop- Cannabis Set 2 (The  Gacha Garden) Aug 1-30
7mad;Ravens Weed Shop- Weed Neon RARE (The  Gacha Garden) Aug 1-30
7mad;Ravens Weed Shop- Weed Bags 1 (The  Gacha Garden) Aug 1-30
7mad;Ravens Weed Shop- Weed Bags 2 (The  Gacha Garden) Aug 1-30
7mad;Ravens Weed Shop- Weed Sack Box (The  Gacha Garden) Aug 1-30
7mad;Ravens Weed Shop- Raven Papers (The  Gacha Garden) Aug 1-30
7mad;Ravens Weed Shop- Large Cannabis (The  Gacha Garden) Aug 1-30
[Con.] The Cuddle Camper – Royal
Skye Bamboo Palm

pose by double take

 

 

Leave a Reply

