Lady On Red

My close friends will be quick to tell you that my drink of choice is tequila. A few months ago, someone even introduced me to a better tequila than I had been drinking and that was a dangerous introduction. Too many bottles of that have met their end with me.
Don’t misunderstand, I’m not a drunkard. I rarely drink at all, but when I do? Lord help you if you’re on my Skype list!
However, I’ve been known to enjoy my fair share of red wines, too. Though to be fair, there’s really only one that I love and it takes two bottles to get me right sloppy. There’s also a red wine that I have been forbidden to ever drink again. Who would forbid such a thing? Oh the likes of Kess Crystal and rightly so. Apparently it brings out the absolute meanest streak in me and I’ll not be drinking that again.

lady on red

I don’t know why one wine makes me happy and one makes me mean, but lucky for me the better tasting of the two is the happy wine! Neither of them will have me drunk dialing ex-boyfriends or anyone showing a green light on Skype. (Yes, I have done that…some of you even answered!)

One thing is for sure, there’s a word that would never be used to describe me, drunk or sober, and that is “graceful,” so while I don’t need alcohol to fall down. But the more I drink the less it hurts! In fact, a lot of things hurt less with the help of a nice beverage. So, unless you’re an alcoholic, I raise my glass to you and …..*falls down and spills her wine everywhere*…oh goodness! It appears I’ve had enough already! Stay tuned…coming soon on SadyStyle…the hangover! Maybe.

wearing:
little bones. Winona (*new* @ Uber)
CATWA HEAD Dyana
*MUKA* Alia Collar
Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara
**RE** Surya Tattoo – Common – Black (*new* @ The Epiphany)
ISON – side lace dress (*new* @ Uber)
*MUKA* Alia Armstraps
*MUKA* Cuff Love – Wrist Cuffs
*MUKA* Cuff Love – Ankle Cuffs
Izzie’s – Celestial Midi Rings (black silver)
Phedora. Cyrce Platforms

pose by Tracy Redangel

scene:
:CP: Modern Industrial Planter
Apt B // The Industrial Side – Old cabinet
:CP: Modern Industrial Lamp
:CP: Hello Vegas Corner Sofa
industy7 _i7_urban studio_muthafucka neon (*new* @ The Epiphany)
:CP: Los Robles London Coffee Table
:CP: Burton Rug
unKindness-uK – BadAxe Red
unKindness-uk – BadAxe Black
Apt B // The Industrial Side – Hanging Light
{anc} bijouawning
BAZAR Paris – Wine bottle spilled

2 thoughts on “Lady On Red

  1. you can’t even buy that wine in Alabama or any of the neighbouring states – I had you put on the red wine ban list in every liquor store. 😛

    Like

Leave a Reply

