Sady and the City

A great city is that which has the greatest men and women. Walt Whitman

I realize I have already blogged about Elysium City of Templemore, but if you’ve been there you understand my enthusiasm and if you haven’t you should go soon. After only one visit you will surely share my excitement. As my dear friend, Grace Sixpence, so eloquently put it, “OMG! Everytime I’m here, I discover something new!” The same has been true for me. There is so much to see and explore, you could spend hours there and still discover something new. As if the scenery isn’t enough to draw you in…they present some of the absolute best live musicians on the grid quite regularly. A great way to keep up with what’s going on is to like the official Elysium City of Templemore Facebook page.

Sady and the City (back)

After shopping at Shiny Shabby, I knew exactly where I wanted to take my photos to present some of my latest finds. What I didn’t know is that I’d run into some of my good friends that were already there exploring or that I’d discover two new spots to shoot my photos. Okay, I actually discovered four, but only used two for this post. *giggles*

Sady and the City

I could gush on and on about this location, but I really want to encourage you to go check it out for yourself. Its truly beautiful and I am so grateful for all the hard work that went into it. I’m especially grateful that the owners have such a generous spirit and are willing to share this amazing paradise. It proves the quote by Walt Whitman, because this city is truly founded and fueled by great people.

=DeLa*= Mesh Hair “Veranica” Blondes (*new* @ Shiny Shabby)
CATWA HEAD Dyana
IKON Odyssey Eyes – Apex
Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara
Prodigy Ink–7P-Paradise Tattoo
Izzie’s – Celestial Midi Rings
::Dead Dollz::. Imma – Black (*new* @ Shiny Shabby)
#EMPIRE – Shasta (*new* @ Shiny Shabby)

poses: oOo Studio
location: Elysium City of Templemore

Leave a Reply

