Feline Frisky

“Women and cats will do as they please, and men and dogs should relax and get used to the idea.”
Robert A. Heinlein

feline frisky ground

This quote makes me giggle, because I have three cats in real life and one dog. However, the cats are all boys and the dog is female. Which leaves the human man in the house a bit outnumbered. LOL. There’s an abundance of attitude and demands going on around my house, not to mention the Chaos and Mayhem…those that know me will catch that little joke. Two of my cats are 6 1/2 month old brothers appropriately named, Chaos and Mayhem. These two burst to life at the two regular bedtimes in my house…midnight and 6 am.
feline frisky roof top
They are indeed the epitome of asshole cats. They will stare me straight in the face as they begin knocking things off a shelf or table, knowing their little feline paws are faster than my human legs and my shouting, “STOP!” is an exercise in futility. Just like cats choosing to do what they want. when they want…I will readily admit I am much the same way. Most of my female friends are, as well. So, for any fellas out there that might happen to be reading my blog…sit back and relax, we got this. *purrs*
feline frisky

So, some of the goodies at The Epiphany inspired this post…from the Concrete Jungle gacha that unKindness has created to the delightfully wicked Energy set that Blueberry has taunted us with and there’s just so much more…you’ll be sure to see plenty more of my Epiphany goodies in the upcoming posts. Afterall, one does not assemble an entire city and not use it for lots of amazing photos, right?

[^.^Ayashi^.^] Neko-blond
CATWA HEAD Dyana
Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara
#24 Blueberry – Energy – COMMON – Choker – Red *M* (*new* @ The Epiphany)
#4 Blueberry – Energy – RARE – Catsuit – Red *M* (*new* @ The Epiphany)
#21 Blueberry – Energy – COMMON – Armlets – Multi Color *M* (*new* @ The Epiphany)
Meva Claws Silver
#6 Blueberry – Energy – RARE – Boots – Red *M* (*new* @ The Epiphany)
all of the buildings featured  are from the unKindness Concret Jungle gacha
(*new* @ The Epiphany)

poses by Tracy Redangel

Leave a Reply

