The Streets of Templemore

Sometimes the beauty is easy. Sometimes you don’t have to try at all. Sometimes you can hear the wind blow in a handshake. Sometimes there’s poetry written right on the bathroom wall. Ani DiFranco
streets of templemore the square

I love exploring Second Life and discovering the beautiful areas that others have created, as I take great pride in creating beautiful spaces of my own. I’ve never had the luxury of owning an entire sim and presenting it the public, but I am forever grateful to those that do. I write about various sims from time to time, but few have impressed me like Elysium City of Templemore.  This place is so incredibly beautiful. I know that it has taken quite some time for the owners to put this together just so….and it shows.
streets of templemore

If you love exploring, photography, romance, scenery, parks, nature, music…you will find all of these things here. I have had the honor of exploring the sim before its official grand opening and it is simply breathtaking. I gasped with “Oh WOW!” and “OMG, LOOK AT THAT!” while on skype with my friends and my excitement is not unique, but this sim truly is unlike any other place I’ve visited. From the music to the ambiance, this is a photographer’s wet dream!

streets of templemore corner

I couldn’t think of a better place to show off some of my latest shinies from the various events across the grid. All the details of what I’m wearing are below. For details about all the gorgeous scenery, I’m going to encourage you to walk the streets of Templemore. I’m sure you’ll be swept away just like I have been. ❤

hair in the top two pics: MINA – Neah (*new* @ Hair Fair 2016)
hair in 3rd pic: Lamb. King (July Luxe Box)
CATWA HEAD Dyana
.02 [ kunst ] – Chin flower RARE (*new* @ Kustom9)
Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara
WAYNE / MIRA Necklace (*new* @ U L T R A)
Stories&Co.Tatiana Romper (July Luxe Box)
**RE** Zaria Bracelets
Italiano HIGHNESS Black

poses by GingerFish

OOOOH, if you’re around on July 16th, be sure to stop by and check out the amazing line up they have arranged for the grand opening of the sim.
13631496_588210508007494_4710426132070988315_n

 

Leave a Reply

