Still of the Night

Now, I realize to some it might seem strange to have a love song for your closet aka wardrobe aka inventory, but for me its seems only logical. You see, I spend more time getting to know my wardrobe than I do most people. I realize that may sound shallow at first, but keep in mind that I absolutely love shopping. Some might call it an addiction, I like to think of it as more of a stylish hobby. Okay, so I mentioned having a love song for my closet. Let me explain.

moonlightIt all started in the middle of the night. I was awake and playing in my oversized inventory while thinking about upcoming and current shopping events. This song came on and immediately I had this feeling that the lyrics applied. So, have a look for yourself at the lyrics to Still of the Night by Whitesnake.

You get it now, right? If not, I’m not going to further incriminate myself by explaining it. I know I’m weird, Every once in a while, I hope to find someone as weird as me. That’s all.
Yeah, so about this awesome dress, yeah? Okay, I’m weird and I sing to my stuff. So, the details are below, I’m going to go serenade myself a new house.

CATWA HEAD Dyana
Tableau Vivant \\ Yoann hair
Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara
Roses Skull Back [CAROL G]
**RE** Zaria Bracelets
UC_Dreamweaver_dress_mint (*new* @ The Liaison Collaborative)

Leave a Reply

