My Memory

Your memory is a monster; you forget – it doesn’t. It simply files things away. It keeps things for you, or hides things from you – and summons them to your recall with a will of its own. You think you have a memory; but it has you! John Irving
memory
I can’t help but wonder if an Elephant’s memory plays such tricks. I’ve long envied the memory that elephants are known for possessing. However, after doing a little reading I found out that while they have a great memory, they have poor eyesight. What a trade!
memory 2

These pictures are something I’ve thought of doing for a while and just didn’t get around to it, because….well, I forgot, okay? Sue me. There have been so many shinies and so many amazing events. My inventory is a complete mess and so is my head. So, prepare yourself for a great many posts mixing new, recent, and older items as I attempt to sort this all out. In the meantime, I will do my best to put them together in ways that will please the eye and inspire your own beautiful ensembles.
memory 3

wearing:
TRUTH HAIR Dune –  light blondes (*new* @ Uber)
CATWA HEAD Dyana
IKON Triumph Eyes – Silverleaf
.DirtyStories. Lorelia Headchain
.aisling. Aspasia – Earrings (Gold)
Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara
Birdy – Boho – Bikini – Aqua
**RE** Zaria Bracelets
Kibitz – Rosie rings – gold
Zaara : Raksha Body jewelry *FATPACK* [arms, belly, thighs, & ankles] (*new* @ Uber)

decor:
Birdy – Boho – Adult Elephant Aqua
:CP: Delilah Blossom Rugs
:CP: Boho Dreamtime Chandelier
:CP: Boho Dreamtime Hammock
:CP: Desert Rose Paisley Pouffe (*new* @ Uber)

build: Scarlet Creative Alaouite Skybox Prefab Luxebox June
poses: GingerFish

2 thoughts on “My Memory

Leave a Reply

