Baja Moment

Yes, I’m a cornball and tried to use Baja as a play on words. It worked in my head, just go with it. LOL. Sooo, I was out exploring the grid late one night, looking for a beach sim that I could actually rez on and remembered that someone had told me about a group of beach sims belonging to some “Baja” group. Yes, that’s how I remembered it…stay with me here. Search is my friend, so Baja…typed it in and found my way to a beautiful trio of sims belonging to the group *Baja Norte*. For a small group fee of only L$250 I was granted rezzing rights on all three sims.
Baja Cove

I wandered about this luxurious seaside paradise for at least two hours, just admiring all the beautiful scenes before breaking out my poses and getting to work. Its a gorgeous area that I can’t recommend highly enough and if you’re lucky you might encounter a friendly face or make a new friend.
baja cove 2

Be sure to pack your poses, you camera, and your swimwear, because the scenery commands photography and well….you know you’ve got more summer clothes than you can shake a stick at. With all the fantastic summer themed shopping events going on, there is plenty of inspiration to go around. Enjoy your summer! ❤
baja cove 3

TRUTH HAIR Harmony [Ponytail] (comes with an updo also)
CATWA HEAD Dyana
Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara
**RE** LUX Innamorata Set (earrings & necklace)
Mimikri – Luna Paillettes Top (*new* @Cosmopolitan)
Mimikri – Luna Leather Hot Pants (*new* @Cosmopolitan)
**RE** Zaria Bracelets
.:Hermony:. FilterCigarette
**RE** LUX Soleil Anklets Medium

poses: double take
location: Baja Cove

baja cove 4

 

Leave a Reply

