Home

“Home is where my habits have a habitat”
Fiona Apple

I don’t do a lot of decor posts, but you can bet when I do I am crazy about the way it all looks. I have a few go to stores in SL that have long been my habitual furniture stores and so long as Cheeky Pea is in SL, Isla Gealach’s creations will have a place in my virtual home. I’ve watched her store grow over the years and I love that it has gotten the recognition it deserves. I could gush about her store for hours, but lets not digress.

I am continuously surprised by the amazing creations I find for my home across the grid and events like Uber are one of the reasons I have discovered some new ones. You like that little segue? LOL…If you haven’t gotten over to Uber yet, you’ll definitely want to check out the Desert Rose Set by Cheeky Pea. This set even has new animations and poses that will not disappoint you.

cheeky.jpg

This round of Uber is a must shop, but then again so are Summerfest and N21. So much shopping, so little time…and lets not mention my linden allowance. I’m pleased as punch that I was able to tie some old stuff with some new stuff to make my virtual home reflect my spirit.

I was also fortunate enough to do the same with my avatar. Snagging this delicious lingerie set from Reverie and pairing it with accessories, both old and new. I am one happy little shopper!

wearing:
Tableau Vivant \\ Yoann hair (*new* @ Summerfest)
CATWA HEAD Dyana
LUXE. Choi Lip Ring (*new* @ N21)
[atooly] mia spiked hoops .silver.
(Yummy) Talisman Charms – Dreamer  – Silver   (*new* @ N21)
Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara
{Reverie} ‘Belles’ Lingerie Set  (*new* @ Uber)
arm & thigh chains: Zaara : Raksha Body jewelry (*new* @ Uber)cheeky1

Furnishings & Decor:
sofa, rug, pouffe, lanterns & coffee table: Cheeky Pea Desert Rose Set (*new* @ Uber)
uK – Starfish Frame Set Blue
PILOT – Flower Mirror [Ombre Teal]
:CP: Delilah Blossom Sheer Curtain
:CP: Old Fence Frames
end tables: *ionic* Small coffee table
+Half-Deer+ Baby Kraken – Tangerine Drop (*new* @ Summerfest)
Intrigue Co. – Plushie Pals: Ocho the Pacific Octopus (*new* @ The Arcade)
LISP – Mesh – Newspaper and Coffee – Blue
*AF* Flower Cart Paperwhites
cats: Mutresse-Witty Cats (*new* @ The Arcade)

poses: double take

cheeky2

Leave a Reply

