My Happy Place

happy place2
Everyone needs a happy place, whether its a real place, a virtual place, or just somewhere you go mentally. About four years ago, a friend of mine took me to Hazardous and it has been my favorite place on the grid ever since. Its not a fancy place, but its peaceful and beautiful. Sometimes I think it seems strange that I can feel so renewed or calm, simply by visiting this virtual place on my computer. Sitting there with the combination of their music and the ambiance.
happy place1

There are a few places across the grid that allow me to recharge my mental and spiritual batteries. Each one delivering its own unique energy. Hands down, Hazardous remains my favorite, but its a place I tend to go alone or with someone special.
happy place

=DeLa*= Mesh Hair “Paraty”
CATWA HEAD Dyana
IKON Odyssey Eyes – Apex
.DirtyStories. Lorelia Headchain
LUXE. Choi Lip Ring (*new* @ N21)
LUXE. Triangles Necklace Gold
Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara
(fd) Summer Princess Shirt Dress – Cream (*new* @ Uber)
Wimey: Purest Branch Cuff Gold
Kibitz – Rosie rings – gold
fri. – Olivia.Sandals (Dust)

poses by !bang
photos taken @ Hazardous

Leave a Reply

