Shades of Silver

silver close up

I don’t have a witty antidote or funny story. I’m just crazy in love with this outfit. I love silver, so when I find gorgeous silver and gray items that just fall in line together…yeah. There are so many amazing events going on right now and by mixing some older things with some newer items from several events, I’ve put together this look that I’ve actually worn more than once! Shocking, I know. So, enjoy the pictures and if you get a chance check out the location where I shot these pictures…its absolutely gorgeous and I will definitely be visiting Saint-Pete City again for future photos.

silver1

silver3

Exile:: Morning Glory Naturals
CATWA HEAD Dyana
IKON Odyssey Eyes – Apex
.DirtyStories. Barbed Headchain Silver
Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara
[White~Widow] Genius – Silver
.4 [ kunst ] – Septum Keeper
.5 [ kunst ] – Spike Labret
.::Dead Dollz::. Anja – Pearl (*new* @ Shiny Shabby)
15. :BAMSE: Trench Knife – Silver (*new* @ Shiny Shabby)
Izzie’s – Spring Midi Rings (silver)
#EMPIRE – Bottlebrush (unpacked)

photos taken @ Saint-Pete City
poses: Kirin, Axix, and Infiniti

Leave a Reply

