Support

Friends can help each other. A true friend is someone who lets you have total freedom to be yourself – and especially to feel. Or, not feel. Whatever you happen to be feeling at the moment is fine with them. That’s what real love amounts to – letting a person be what he really is. Jim Morrison

I am very fortunate and recognize that I am truly blessed in Second Life, because I have a tight knit group of friends and a nice little circle of friends beyond that. I’ve recently gone through some personal issues that I’m not going to share here and didn’t even go into great detail with any of my friends.Yet, they love me enough to let me work it out on my own if that’s what I need to do and it was.
After a painful eye opening experience, I took a few days away from SL to figure some things out. When I was ready, I asked my friends for help. Those that stepped up to the plate were able to help me sort out a bit more and I was able to borrow strength and courage from them as I made some difficult decisions.
As I approach the next chapter in my life, I am confident that I have a beautiful and loving support group of various levels. I am so grateful for each one of them and their ability to let me be myself and feel whatever it is I’m feeling….or not feeling. I hope that they all know that I am here for them as well.
Thank you, my friends. You know who you are. ♥
bite my lip.jpg
Sady is wearing:
TRUTH HAIR Ximena
CATWA HEAD Dyana with Glam Affair – Catwa Applier – Aurore – Artic 01 (*new* @ Kustom9)  combined w/eyeliner, lipstick, and beauty mark from Lara Hurley-Christy Pale *Catwa Appliers*
Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara
.4 [ kunst ] – Septum Keeper
.5 [ kunst ] – Spike Labret
Sweet Thing. Ballerina Bra – Petal (Maitreya) (*new* at The Arcade)
Sweet Thing. Little Ballerina Corset – Petal (Maitreya) RARE (*new* at The Arcade)
Sweet Thing. Ballerina Panty – Petal (Maitreya) (*new* at The Arcade)

Sino is wearing:
Modulus – Brooklyn Hair
#TheMeshProject (BETA) Head(m) – Moody
#TheMeshProject (BETA) Deluxe Body(m)
**RE** Savage Ear Piercings
[CX] Menace Arc (Black)
[CX] Venom Septum (Black)
[CX] Venom Biters (Black)
DRD left hand fingerclaw
[CX] Basilisk Rings  L TMP Male (Black)

Pose: RK Poses. Lovers rhapsody 2.(*new* @ Shiny Shabby)

Leave a Reply

