Strapped

With all the amazing events going on in Second Life right now, its amazing I have any lindens at all. I am definitely strapped for cash and my avatar is strapped from top to bottom as a statement. I’m such a dork. Honestly, I just love all the straps and harnesses that are out there right now. I simply can’t resist them so watch my Flickr, Sady Stories, and here to see more. Between harnesses and bikinis I am on a photography binge and I’m loving every minute of it. Hope you’re all enjoying the events and showing off your new stuff as much as I am. ❤

Strapped

hair: Doe: Vicky
ears: ^^Swallow^^ Ears Pax BLACK (*new* @ The Arcade)
nosering: .4 [ kunst ] – Septum Keeper
lipring: .5 [ kunst ] – Spike Labret
neck: ...:::Beautiful Dirty Rich:::… Reckless Collar
arms: **RE** Cora Harness (*new* @ Tres Chic)
hands: **{FORMANAILS}**Accessoires – MAITREYA – Rings-2 BLACK
bodysuit: ..::PD::.. Pellucid bodysuit (*new* @ Rock Attitude Fair)
leg strags: #EMPIRE – Holly Addon – Maitreya – RARE
shoes: #EMPIRE – Holly – Maitreya – RARE

pose front view: GingerFish Sultry 3 (slightly tweaked using AnyPose BVH v1.52)
pose back veiw: GingerFish Poses-Euphoria2

strapped back

Leave a Reply

