Black and White

Its been a crazy week, nothing like the simplicity of this gorgeous black and white ensemble. I’m drained and exhilarated. I’m feeling hopeful and scared. My world is full of conflicting emotions right now that contrast like this black and white dress. So, to contrast my crazy week with a simple post, I’m going to keep it short and sweet.

There are tons of events going on right now, so keep an eye on my blog for a random assortment of goodies from across the grid. Hope you all have a great week and happy shopping! ♥

bow ties_001.png

/Wasabi Pills/ Rowan Mesh Hair (*new* @ Uber)
[White~Widow] Chocolat – Black
.::Dead Dollz::. Kiko – Black (*new* @ Tropical Summer Fair)
_CandyDoll_Betty Black

bow ties_002 (2).png

Leave a Reply

