White Rabbit

White Rabbit: Don’t just do something, stand there… Uh… no no! Go go! Go get my gloves! I’m late!

Growing up an only child, a blond haired blue eyed child, I was often compared to Alice. My mother even attempted to tie ribbons in my hair. The ribbons never lasted long and I never related to Alice as much as I related to the scatter brained, hectic rabbit who was always misplacing things and running a bit behind. You see, much like the white rabbit, I have suffered from anxiety my entire life. I constantly worried about being late, offending people, and disappointing them. I still do. I often bite off more than I can chew and my good intentions often lead me right into a hole that I cannot begin to climb out.

I remember my father gave me my first watch in the third grade. I had just turned eight years old when he decided I was ready to learn how to tell time and appreciate its value. From that day forward, anytime I was late, I had no excuse and was severely punished anytime I wasted an adult’s time. This created a lovely cycle of anxiety that only worsened as I grew up. To this day, I struggle with anxiety, but the older I get the less I worry about disappointing people. You see, I realized that its unavoidable. One cannot go through their entire life without disappointing someone, nor can we go through life without being disappointed. So, today I will do my best not to fear the worst.

white rabbit

TRUTH HAIR Arwen – variety
[White~Widow] Caravage – White
.ET. L’odeur du cuir Bunny Mask white
~Soedara~ Silvana Camisk {Strong}
#6 Blueberry – Oakley – Chain Panties – Maitreya – White
**RE** Bad-Kitty Gloves Pack 1 – RARE
#EMPIRE – Rudbeckia

GingerFish Poses – Curves 1

Leave a Reply

